Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kathleen F. Farrell, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Laser Lisse

Kathleen F. Farrell, M.D.

Internal Medicine Physician & Internal Medicine located in Gaithersburg, MD

20 total reviews

Dr. Kathleen F. Farrell always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathleen Farrell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara F.
Submitted 03/27/19
I am so thrilled with the results from my laser hair removal treatments at LL! Dr. Farrell and her staff are as nice as can be. The treatments are painless and I am counting the days until summer.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 02/20/19
This competent practice has a kind, caring and welcoming atmosphere. Grateful for my care here.
Lissa B.
Submitted 12/19/18
I had an amazing experience. No waiting, I was taken to the treatment room after sign in at the front desk. Dr. Farrell and her staff are very knowledgeable, comforting and passionate about the laser process and how it makes their patients feel. I had excellent results with hair removal. I recommend Laser Lisse Highly!!
Christy W.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr. Farrell and her staff are friendly and professional. They ensured that I was comfortable with the procedure, understood the process, and put my welfare first. The office is efficiently run. No waiting around to check in or see the doctor. I highly recommend this practice.
Amanda C.
Submitted 08/04/18
Very easy procedure and Dr. Farrell was kind, alleviating any concerns!
Lynda K.
Submitted 07/18/18
The doctor does not rush and explains the procedures before proceeding. She is also opened to feedback and discusses matters with the patient.
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/15/18
My experience was amazing. Dr. Ferral and her assistant were professional and very caring. I would recommend her very highly.
Kaite M.
Submitted 06/04/18
Amazing!
Kara W.
Submitted 06/02/18
Dr. Farrell is amazing! I love the results from my treatments.
Kelly F.
Submitted 05/01/18
On time and super friendly! I can’t wait to get another treatment.
Karen C.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr. Farrell is amazing. I saw results after the first treatment and continue to see results with each treatment (3 in total). She is so bright and personable it is a pleasure to receive services with her. Her office is so inviting and her staff are an absolute delight. I highly recommend Dr. Farrell for sculpting.
Kelly F.
Submitted 04/01/18
It was so easy to get an appointment and the process was painless.
K. F.
Submitted 03/26/18
I felt so much more confident and relaxed knowing a doctor and NP were performing the service. I had unbelievable results with the laser hair removal procedure after only 2 visits. It was also great that I was taken back to the room right when I arrived, and the procedure took just a matter of minutes. It was pretty painless too!
E. K.
Submitted 03/26/18
I’ve been eager to try laser hair removal for a while and when I found out Dr. Farrell was doing it I was in! My bikini treatment went so well that at my 2nd treatment I added my underarms. It’s not painful at all- in fact it’s less painful than waxing!
B. R.
Submitted 03/22/18
Such a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I was totally comfortable getting lip, chin and bikini treatments. Can’t wait for summer! I am so excited about this!!
A. B.
Submitted 03/22/18
The skin tightening is awesome! I have tried lots of different facial treatments in the past, and this one by far is the easiest with the least downtime. The redness lasted less than an hour for me, and I felt the skin getting tighter right away. Now after two treatments, I can start to see a difference in my fine lines. My face feels really smooth and has a dewy glow. Two more treatments to go, can’t wait.
T. D.
Submitted 03/21/18
I had been so afraid to try laser hair removal, because I have heard from friends for years that it is so painful. When my friend told me about Laser Lisse, I decided to give it a try. It was not bad at all, and I didn’t need any pain medication! The laser has a special cooling device that makes it so easily tolerable. Thanks Dr Farrell and Laser Lisse!!
M. B.
Submitted 03/20/18
I highly recommend Laser Lisse. The results are great. I saw noticeable reduction in hair after only 2 treatments, and it was much more comfortable than other laser treatments I have tried in the past.
C. B.
Submitted 03/20/18
I am excited about Laser Lisse. The treatment is working so well. It has been 4 weeks since my first visit and the hair has barely grown back. I haven’t had to shave yet!
A. K.
Submitted 03/20/18
A joy to visit Laser Lisse, as you see an experienced Medical Doctor, Dr. Farrell, who operates in the utmost professional way and does so in a timely fashion. Great all around!